Follow us on social media!

  

Follow Pershing on Social Media!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT AND STAY IN THE KNOW!
STEP 1: REGISTER BY ADDING YOUR INFORMATION
Keep track of your purchases and sign-ups. Instantly update contact information and newsletter subscriptions. If you already have a Membership Toolkit account login with another organization, you can use the same log-in here.
 

STEP 2: JOIN THE PTO {Don’t wait, sign up now! Membership is free!}

 

STEP 3: DOWNLOAD THE APP {Have easy access to our website, your account, and our directory.}

   

 

Panda Camp & Panda Days


 

*Volunteer Opportunities

 

Interested in being involved with the Pershing PTO?
Please look at the open positions we currently have and contact Rachel Pasternak, our VP of Volunteering, at volunteering@pershingpto.org.

 2024-2025 Committee Chairs 

6th Grade Liaison

OPEN 

sixth.grade@pershingpto.org

7th Grade Liaison

Margaret Lee & Lisa Lim 

seventh.grade@pershingpto.org

8th Grade Liaison

Jeff & Lisa Beard

eighth.grade@pershingpto.org

Athletics Liaison

Trina Stein

athletics@pershingpto.org

Fine Arts Liaison

OPEN 

fine.arts@pershingpto.org

Garden

OPEN   

Outdoor Beautification

OPEN   

Spaghetti Supper

OPEN 

spaghetti.supper@pershingpto.org

Hospitality

Rachel Pasternak

volunteering@pershingpto.org 

Panda Camp/Panda Days

Sophy Ashworth, Dolfin Leung & Pinar Cepni 

recruiting@pershingpto.org

school.store@pershingpto.org 

Bingo

OPEN 

bingo@pershingpto.org

Birthday Marquee

Wendy Magid

marquee@pershingpto.org

Panda Post

Peggy Chang

webmaster@pershingpto.org

Website

Peggy Chang

webmaster@pershingpto.org

Social Media Liaison

Margaret Lee

communications@pershingpto.org

Graphics & Flyer Designer

Margaret Lee

communications@pershingpto.org

*School Store

 Monday, June 17th - Wednesday July 17th

 School store will open Online Uniform Sales beginning June 17th until July 17th. All orders placed online can be picked up during Panda Camp or Panda Day. Families will also be able to purchase uniforms in person August 7 & 8 from 9am - 3pm and August 10 from 9am - noon.

 Visit the School Store at https://www.pershingpto.org/store to place your order.
Contact our Pinar Cepni & Dolfin Leung our VP of School Store for additional questions.

 

*IMPORTANT: You will not be able to access our Online Store to purchase uniforms unless you have registered your family and student on the Pershing PTO Website.