PTO BOARD MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Want to be more involved? Reach out to our PTO President for more info.

Interested in an open position? Contact of VP of Volunteering!

 

2024-2025 Executive Board

President Maggie Brown president@pershingpto.org
Treasurer Leigh Queener treasurer@pershingpto.org
Assistant Treasurer Danielle Hsu asst.treasurer@pershingpto.org
VP Membership Lisa & Jeff Beard membership@pershingpto.org
VP Fundraising Suzanna Fulcher

fundraising@pershingpto.org

VP Internal Communications

Peggy Chang

webmaster@pershingpto.org

VP External Communications

Margaret Lee

communications@pershingpto.org

VP Outreach

Natalie Liles

outreach@pershingpto.org

VP Recruiting

Sophy Ashworth

recruiting@pershingpto.org

VP School Store

 

Dolfin Leung

Pinar Cepni

school.store@pershingpto.org

school.store1@pershingpto.org

VP Volunteering

Rachel Pasternak

volunteering@pershingpto.org

VP Events

 

Wendy Magid

Meredith Dang

events@pershingpto.org

events1@pershingpto.org

Secretary

Trina Stein

secretary@pershingpto.org

Parliamentarian

Lisa Lim

parliamentarian@pershingpto.org

HISD Liaison

Isha Archer

hisd.liaison@pershingpto.org

Past President

Alison Moorhead

past.president@pershingpto.org

 

2024-2025 SDMC 

SDMC Rep 1

Rachel Cruz

sdmc@pershingpto.org

SDMC Rep 2

Brandy McDaniel

sdmc@pershingpto.org

 

2024-2025 Committee Chairs 

6th Grade Liaison

 

sixth.grade@pershingpto.org

7th Grade Liaison

Margaret Lee & Lisa Lim 

seventh.grade@pershingpto.org

8th Grade Liaison

Jeff & Lisa Beard

eighth.grade@pershingpto.org

Athletics Liaison

Trina Stein

athletics@pershingpto.org

Fine Arts Liaison

 

fine.arts@pershingpto.org

Garden

   

Outdoor Beautification

   

Spaghetti Supper

 

spaghetti.supper@pershingpto.org

Hospitality

Rachel Pasternak

volunteering@pershingpto.org 

Panda Camp/Panda Days

Sophy Ashworth, Dolfin Leung & Pinar Cepni 

recruiting@pershingpto.org

school.store@pershingpto.org 

Bingo

 

bingo@pershingpto.org

Birthday Marquee

Wendy Magid

marquee@pershingpto.org

Panda Post

Peggy Chang

webmaster@pershingpto.org

Website

Peggy Chang

webmaster@pershingpto.org

Social Media Liaison

Margaret Lee

communications@pershingpto.org

Graphics & Flyer Designer

Margaret Lee

communications@pershingpto.org